Links to Think

Truthout (http://truth-out.org/news/, 07-15-2012)

TomDispatch (http://www.tomdispatch.com/, 07-15-2012)

The Strip (Brian McFadden) (http://www.nytimes.com/slideshow/2012/07/08/opinion/sunday/the-strip.html#1, 11-18-2012)

Reader Supported News (http://readersupportednews.org, 08-13-2012)

Common Dreams (http://www.commondreams.org, 08-13-2012)

Anti-War (http://www.antiwar.com/, 11-20-2012)

News for the People of Japan (http://www.news-pj.net/, 07-20-2012)

+972 Magazine (Independent, blog-magazine from Israel) (http://972mag.com, 12-01-2013)

Gisha-Legal Center for Freedom of Movement (Israel) (http://gisha.org, 07-14-2014)

Art Palestine (http://www.artpalestine.org/, 07-26-2014)

ANERA-American Near East Refugee Aid (http://www.anera.org/, 07-27-2014)

Rooz Online (independent, reformist journal from Iran) (http://www.roozonline.com/english/, 01-05-2014)

Critical Asian Studies (http://criticalasianstudies.org/, 06-27-2014)

Ranking America (http://rankingamerica.wordpress.com/, 10-21-2012)

Thesis Whisperer (http://thesiswhisperer.com, 10-05-2013)

Inside Higher Ed (critical newsletter) (http://www.insidehighered.com/, 11-14-2013)

The Sound of the Big Bang (http://faculty.washington.edu/jcramer/BBSound_2013.html, 04-08-2013)

Lance Palmer, Lawyer (http://www.admiralty.com/Attorneys/Lance-E-Palmer.shtml, 01-03-2014)

Chef Edie Robertson website (http://chefedie.com/, 07-15-2012)

Ayelet Zohar art website (http://www.ayeletzohar.net/, 07-15-2012)

Alejandra Koreck jewellry (http://www.alejandrakoreck.com.ar, 08-29-2012)